Faculty

Our team of instructors and facilitators are qualified experts in their specialised fields

Instructors

Teacher Profile Pic

Simons Akorli

Director of Regulatory Economics, Public Utilities Regul. Comm., GH

Email: s.akorli@ief.edu.gh

Read More

Teacher Profile Pic

Allieu Sesay

Fmr. Commissioner General, National Revenue Authority, SL

Email: a.sesay@ief.edu.gh

Read More

Teacher Profile Pic

Nii Darko Asante

Fmr. Technical Director, Energy Commission, GH

Email: d.asante@ief.edu.gh

Read More

Teacher Profile Pic

Bahaudin Mujtaba

Professor of Management & HR, Nova S/eastern University, USA

Email: b.mujtaba@ief.edu.gh

Read More

Teacher Profile Pic

Bruce Hearn

Professor in Accting. & Finance, University of Bradford, UK

Email: b.hearn@ief.edu.gh

Read More

Teacher Profile Pic

Carl Odame-Gyenti

Director of Financial Institutions, Standard Chartered Bank, GH

Email: c.odamegyenti@ief.edu.gh

Read More

Teacher Profile Pic

John Ebu

Procurement Specialist, Cenpower Holdings Ltd, GH

Email: j.ebu@ief.edu.gh

Read More

Teacher Profile Pic

Elikplim Apetorgbor

Regulatory Affairs Manager, Sunon Asogli Power, GH

Email: e.apetorgbor@ief.edu.gh

Read More

Teacher Profile Pic

Emmanuel Essah

Independent Consultant, The Financial Sector, GH

Email: e.essah@ief.edu.gh

Read More

Teacher Profile Pic

Ife Njoku

Fmr. Managing Director, Access Bank, GH, DRC

Email: i.njoku@ief.edu.gh

Read More

Teacher Profile Pic

Ifey Ikeonu

Fmr. Ag. Chairperson, ECOWAS Regional Electricity R.A., GH

Email: i.ikeonu@ief.edu.gh

Read More

Teacher Profile Pic

Jerry Odom

Senior Budget Analyst, Local Government Service, GH

Email: j.odom@ief.edu.gh

Read More

Teacher Profile Pic

Jorge Osorio

Director of Sales & Marketing, Devtraco Group, GH

Email: j.osorio@ief.edu.gh

Read More

Teacher Profile Pic

Kassim Abubakar

Power System Planning Engr., Ghana Grid Company Ltd., GH

Email: k.abubakar@ief.edu.gh

Read More

Teacher Profile Pic

Emmanuel Yeboah

Independent Consultant, The Financial Sector, GH

Email: e.yeboah@ief.edu.gh

Read More

Teacher Profile Pic

Mike Osikoya

Fmr. Chief Finance Officer (CFO), Energy Bank (Gh) Ltd, GH

Email: m.osikoya@ief.edu.gh

Read More

Teacher Profile Pic

Elvis Cornerstone

Chair of Economics Group, Institute of Economics & Finance, GH

Email: e.cornerstone@ief.edu.gh

Read More

Teacher Profile Pic

Solomon Baddoo

Director of Programme Admin., Rockford Public Schools, USA

Email: s.baddoo@ief.edu.gh

Read More